Think, focus, feel

The last five years, since I got pregnant, have been the hardest, I can’t deny it. Becoming a mother was not on my plans, though I had not clear plans of my own either. Everything what has happened has been an inevitable consequence of the circumstances and bad decisions. But of course, there’s always a reason. Through this time I’ve been forced to think and focus on what’s really important for me and my life. I’ve been forced to question myself and search in the darkest corners of my heart to find the answers. I’ve been clueless and lost. I have learned to feel what’s true for me, doing my best one day at a time.

My cup of coffee, according to Leo.

My cup of coffee, according to Leo.

Leave a Reply

